It’s Over

When the Red Sox were in the heat of midseason baseball I began writing this blog, focusing on Boston itself. By the time their season had wound up in October I shifted my blogs’ interest towards mainly Boston sports. The Red Sox worked hard for seven months to achieve their goal of winning a World Series.

I’ve worked on this blog now for four months and I would like to say thank you to my followers for providing interesting feedback and giving me their honest input. I wrote this blog for Boston sports fans who watch as much as they can, and when they cant, I can get you up to speed.

Now it is time to say goodbye for now, best of luck to all Boston sports teams, and to all the viewers/followers of this blog. Stay Strong.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

